Stone & Ceramic Surfaces-tile store-Huntington Beach, CA

Posted onJune 19, 2012

Stone & Ceramic Surfaces-tile store-Huntington Beach, CA

 

Stone & Ceramic Surfaces has the largest collection of Tile & Stone in Southern California, Orange County, Long Beach and Los Angeles with a 25,000 Sq. Ft Showroom. We have exotic materials and designer patterns. Many home decorators and designers will use our showroom/staff as part of their team to provide the best quality and service. We carry Tile- Granite – Glass – Marble – & Hardwood Flooring. Custom Fabrication is done on site for all of your kitchen and Bath counter top needs. We have a huge Slab Yard of Granite, Marble & Exotic Stones to select from. We carry the largest selection any where and have a huge selection of mosaic patterns.

http://www.scsurfaces.com

Conveniently located in Huntington Beach California

Hours of Operation

MF • 7:30am – 5:00pm

Sat • 10:00am – 4:00pm

Sun • Closed

5381 Commercial Drive

Huntington Beach, CA 92649

714.894.8453 (Showroom)

714.896.0112 (fax)

E-mail: info@scsurfaces.com

Classic TIle & Mosaic- tile shop -Los Angeles, CA, USA.

Posted onMarch 27, 2012

Classic TIle & Mosaic- tile shop -Los Angeles, CA, USA.

Classic TIle & Mosaic (CT&M) specializes in handcrafted tile, unique stone and custom mosaic and is proud to serve the architecture, landscape, interior design and builder & developer communities. With 5 showrooms and national distribution, CT&M offers comprehensive service throughout the building process- including custom design, color concepts, planning and project management.

From cool contemporary to more traditional styling, Classic Tile & Mosaic products bring any design to life. Please explore the extensive collection offered, including the full line of exceptional stone from the “Stone Collection”, as well as the unique and available “In Stock Collection”.

http://www.ctandm.com

Los Angeles Showroom
3221 S. La Cienega Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90016
T: 310-559-9500   F: 310-559-9485
Rhonda Pacheco | InfoLA@CTMtile.com

South Bay
837 Pacific Coast Hwy (2 blocks south of Aviation)
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254
T: 310-379-7646  F: 310-379-7643
Kurt Leflinger | InfoSouthBay@CTMtile.com

San Diego
2220 Kettner Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92101
T: 619.239.8453    F: 619-239-8433
Mary Sigsworth | MaryS@CTMtile.com

Orange County
T: 949-233-9133
Veronica Abbott | VeronicaA@CTMtile.com

Santa Barbara
201 N. Milpas
Santa Barbara, CA 93103
T: 805-884.0635
Jerri Akins | Jerri@CTMtile.com

Arizona
T: 760-285-6656
Crystal Henderson | Crystal@CTMtile.com

Houston
T: 713-690-2300
Steven Goeckler | Steven@surfaceunlimited.com

New York
T: 516-458-2684    F: 631-261-2358
David Schwartz| DavidS@CTMtile.com

Corporate Headquarters, Gardena, CA
T: 310-324-5184    F: 310-324-1285
Karina Elizalde (Reception) | Info@CTMtile.com

Stone Program, Gardena, CA
T: 310-324-5184    F: 310-324-1285
David Dills | David@CTMtile.com

Dealer Program, Gardena, CA
T: 310-538-9605    F: 310-538-9623
Veronica Contreras | Dealer@CTMtile.com

Accounting, Gardena, CA
T: 310-324-5184    F: 310-324-1285
Shenequa North | Accounting@CTMtile.com

Warehouse & Shipping, Gardena, CA
T: 310-217-0529    F: 310-538-4293
Doug Ward | Warehouse@CTMtile.com

Historic Tile – Tile Shop – Los Angeles, CA, USA

Posted onJanuary 6, 2012

Historic Tile – Tile Shop – Los Angeles, CA, USA

Historic Tile supplies authentic Hand Made Recreations of some of the most exciting tiles in history.  These tiles are authentically reproduced in the same manner traditionally used 700-800 years ago.

  • “One of the finest examples of medieval tile reproduction in the World!”
  • Authenticated for use in medieval restorations.

Address:
4524 Brazil Street
Los Angeles,
California 90039
Phone:  (818) 547-4247
URL:    http://www.historictile.com